Department Of Transportation

2,937 employees in fiscal year 2019
Total payroll: $122,773,290

Top Earners

Name Job Pay
Joe M Patterson Director $185,868
Clifford R Hulin Deputy Director $140,972
Darren A Saliba Asst Dir, Operations $131,710
Tim A Tegeler Asst Dir, Pre-Construction $131,310
Norman N Hill General Counsel $124,185
Brent A Almquist Division Engineer $123,585
Randle W White Division Engineer $123,385
Kevin S Bloss Division Engineer $123,185
Ron E Mcdaniel Division Engineer $122,785
Jay W Earp Division Engineer $122,185
Anthony R Echelle Division Engineer $121,985
Christopher L Wallace Division Engineer $121,235
Dawn R Sullivan Asst Dir, Administration $121,110
John B Leonard Engineering Manager $111,585
Kyle K King Land Surveyor Manager $111,540
Steven J Jacobi Engineering Manager $111,185
David A Ooten Engineering Manager $111,185
Chelley A Hilmes Financial Manager/Comptroller $110,740
Brian K Kirtley Human Resources Prog Director $110,740
Sivanuja S Sundaram Engineering Manager $110,384

Department Of Transportation pay breakdown

Pay type Paid Percentage
Compensation - Brd-Com Members$39,2680%
Holiday Pay - Payroll Only$4680%
Individ.Incent.Pay-Safety Awds$208,1820%
Longevity Pay-State Employees$2,972,7382%
Overtime Wages$3,069,5673%
Pay Differential$2,5630%
Sals-Non-Reg Pay$319,3080%
Sals-Regular Pay$115,159,72294%
Signing Incent.Pln Pmts Non DP$118,0000%
Terminal Leave$883,4701%


Looking for university employees?

About this data

« Back to Data Center