Health Care Authority

750 employees in fiscal year 2019
Total payroll: $32,329,389

Top Earners

Name Job Pay
Rebecca A Pasternik-Ikard Agency Administrator $176,318
Michael W Herndon Chief Medical Officer $174,769
Robert D Evans Senior Medical Director $157,088
Carrie L Evans Deputy CEO $149,318
Debra L Montgomery Medical Director $146,345
Thomas V Nunn Medical Director $145,911
Nicole M Nantois Chief of Legal Services $127,115
Melody K Anthony Deputy State Medicaid Director $126,365
Kyle E Janzen Chief of Business Operations $114,679
Aaron D Morris Chief Financial Officer $114,179
Courtney P Barrett Director Dental Services $113,551
Elizabeth S Van Horn Director $110,255
Marlene J Asmussen Division Director $107,675
Tasha E Black Division Director $101,592
Nancy J Nesser SR Director $97,868
Yasmine I Barve Division Director $97,223
Joshua T Richards Division Director $96,511
Jean A Krieske Division Director $96,323
Derek G Lieser Director $96,323
Maryann E Martin SR Director $96,170

Health Care Authority pay breakdown

Pay type Paid Percentage
Individ.Incent.Pay-Safety Awds$2,6000%
Longevity Pay-State Employees$608,5502%
Overtime Wages$25,0880%
Sals-Regular Pay$31,391,78497%
Terminal Leave$301,3641%


Looking for university employees?

About this data

« Back to Data Center